January 18, 2008 at 9:05 pm (Uncategorized)

This isn’t my official introduction but I thought I should write something!  I did it again..for the first time.  Huh?  Well, I have used Blogger/Blogspot but I wanted to try something different to see if it could be as easy and it was.  All is well and I have survived.  Houston, we have lift off. 

The most stressful part?  Picking a name!  I feel like I am giving birth – actually, I don’t know what that is like but that’s how I feel!  In the end, I used a nickname someone gave me when I was doing a project on Y2K.  All I talked about was the Millennium, hence how I ended up with the name.  I like it because it is unique and different and rarely taken.  I do wonder who else could possibly be using my nickname as sometimes it is not available to use!

I did just realize the date and time are very wrong.  I will have to sort that out!

I look forward to further exploration and discover of other web 2.0 information technologies for learning or infotech4lrng.

1 Comment

  1. Blogging Comes Full Circle « InfoTech4Lrng said,

    […] 6, 2008 at 7:29 pm (blog) I created my blog and posted for the first time on January 18th of this year.  Sixty posts and ten categories later, I feel much more confident in […]

Leave a Reply

